A system error occurred. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Committee - Riverland West Landcare

Executive Committee

Roger Schmitke

Roger Schmitke - Public Officer
Member since 2007
Interests: Vintage tractors, environment, Hart Lagoon Wetland Group

Frances Simes

Frances Simes - Deputy Chair
Member since 1996
Interests: Local and global environment.

Kym Webber

Kym Webber - Chair
Member since 2011
Interests: To make Waikerie and surrounding a better place for our children to grow up in.

Graham Frahn

Graham Frahn - Treasurer
Member since 2016


Elise Byrne

Elise Byrne -
Member since 2003
Interests: Arts and crafts, environment, family viticulture business, Brenda Park Scotts Creek Wetland Group.

Jeany Winter

Jeany Winter -
Member since 2006
Interests: Family, environment and sport.

Terry Byrne

Terry Byrne -
Member since 2015

Council Representatives

Wedgesnout Ctenotus

school children's education